AI coding tools · Google
Jules pricing
Short answer. Jules has no separate price. It comes with these Google Gemini plans. The plans: Google AI Pro $19.99 a month; Google AI Ultra (5x) $99.99 a month; Google AI Ultra (20x) $199.99 a month. Prices in US dollars, tax not stated, read on October 17 and October 27, 2026.
In plain words. You do not buy Jules on its own. You pay for a Google Gemini plan, and it includes Jules. This is how Jules's page explains the use you get: “You can access the powerful features of our paid plans by subscribing to a corresponding Google AI plan.”
Read with a browser (headless Chromium) by this site's script on 2026-10-27, from its server in Finland. The pages were in English. Jules prints no price of its own: its paid plans come with Google AI plans, whose US prices were read by a script on Google's page.
The Google Gemini plans that include Jules
Jules has no price of its own. It comes with these Google Gemini plans. Their prices are on the Google Gemini plans page, where each is quoted with its source.
| Plan | Price | What Jules's page says | Read |
|---|---|---|---|
| Google AI Pro | $19.99 a month | Jules in Pro is included as a benefit of the Google AI Pro plan. | October 17, 2026 |
| Google AI Ultra (5x) | $99.99 a month | Jules in Ultra is included as a benefit of the Google AI Ultra plan. | October 17, 2026 |
| Google AI Ultra (20x) | $199.99 a month | Jules in Ultra is included as a benefit of the Google AI Ultra plan. | October 17, 2026 |
Prices in US dollars, tax not stated.
Jules's “Plan Comparison” table
Quoted row by row: the page's table of the free plan and the two paid ones.
| Plan | Jules | Jules in Pro | Jules in Ultra |
|---|---|---|---|
| Best For | Evaluating Jules on real work | Daily coding with higher intensity | Power users & agent-heavy workflows |
| Daily Tasks (rolling 24 hours) | 15 | 100 | 300 |
| Concurrent Tasks | 3 | 15 | 60 |
| Model Access | Gemini 2.5 Pro | Higher access to the latest model (starting with Gemini 3 Pro) | Priority access to the latest model (starting with Gemini 3 Pro) |
How Jules counts usage
You can access the powerful features of our paid plans by subscribing to a corresponding Google AI plan.
Each member of a shared family plan is treated as an individual user with their own set of task limits.
Limits and terms, in Jules's words
Paid Jules plans are accessed via a Google AI Plans subscription, which is currently available only for individual Google Accounts (ending in @gmail.com).
Jules has a stricter age requirement than some Google One plans. To use Jules, you must be 18 years of age or older.
What this page does not publish, and why
- A price of its own: Jules's pages print no price. Paid Jules comes with Google AI Pro and Google AI Ultra, priced on the Google Gemini plans page.
- Which Google AI Ultra option: the page says “the Google AI Ultra plan”. Google's US page sells Ultra at two usage levels, and both are listed above.
- Google AI Plus: Jules's plan table names Jules, Jules in Pro and Jules in Ultra only.
Questions
- How much does Jules cost?
- Jules is included in these Google Gemini plans: Google AI Pro $19.99 a month; Google AI Ultra (5x) $99.99 a month; Google AI Ultra (20x) $199.99 a month. Prices in US dollars, read on October 17 and October 27, 2026.
- Which Google Gemini plan is the cheapest way to get Jules?
- Google AI Pro, at $19.99 a month. Jules's page says of it: "Jules in Pro is included as a benefit of the Google AI Pro plan."
- Does Jules's price include tax?
- The page does not say whether tax is included.
Other AI coding tools
Every AI coding tool, side by side →
How we checked
Google's Jules usage limits page was read by a script, with a browser (headless Chromium), on October 27, 2026: jules.google/docs/usage-limits/. Also the plans section of Jules's home page, the same day. The page was read from a server in Finland, and it showed US dollars. Every price and line above is quoted from that reading. A test checks each quote against the saved text. Each Monday a script checks that every quote is still on the page. No currency is converted. Credits are quoted as each page defines them, and never compared between tools. AI Signal is not affiliated with Google. How the data is checked.