AI subscriptions · Google
Google Gemini plans and prices
Google AI Pro: $19.99 a month. Prices for United States, USD, tax not stated. Read on Google's Gemini subscriptions page for the United States on October 17, 2026. It was read by a script from the page's HTML.
Also read in Spain: Google AI Pro €21.99 a month (Spain, EUR, tax not stated). Read on Google's Gemini subscriptions page with the country set to “España” on October 27, 2026. It was read by hand in a browser. Every price in Spain.
In plain words. Google Gemini has a free plan. For one person, the cheapest paid plan is Google AI Plus, at $4.99 a month. The most expensive plan for one person is Google AI Ultra (20x), at $199.99 a month. Teams and companies have 2 plans of their own, listed below. These prices are for the United States, in US dollars, tax not stated. They were read on October 17, 2026. Prices seen from Spain are listed separately below.
Every plan and its price
| Plan | For | Price | Region, currency, tax | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Free | Individuals | Free | United States, USD, tax not stated | October 17, 2026 |
| Google AI Plus | Individuals | $4.99 a month | United States, USD, tax not stated | October 17, 2026 |
| Google AI Pro | Individuals | $19.99 a month | United States, USD, tax not stated | October 17, 2026 |
| Google AI Ultra (5x) | Individuals | $99.99 a month | United States, USD, tax not stated | October 17, 2026 |
| Google AI Ultra (20x) | Individuals | $199.99 a month | United States, USD, tax not stated | October 17, 2026 |
| Google Workspace, Business edition | Businesses | from $21 a month per seat | United States, USD, tax not stated | October 17, 2026 |
| Google Workspace, Standard / Plus editions | Businesses | from $30 a month per seat | United States, USD, tax not stated | October 17, 2026 |
The page does not say whether tax is included.
Prices in Spain
Read by hand in a browser by the editor on 2026-10-27, from Spain, on the “Personal” and “Empresa” tabs. The prices are those of that reading. Lines that capture does not show are quoted from the reading of 2026-10-17. The page was gemini.google/subscriptions/, with the country selector on “España”. The Personal plans were shown in euros. The business editions, on the same page, were shown in US dollars. They are listed in US dollars, as shown. The page does not say whether tax is included. Quotes are as the page showed them, in Spanish, not translated. An earlier euro reading of €9.99 for Google AI Plus came from a different page (one.google.com). It was read from a different country (Finland). So it was never a Spanish price.
| Plan | For | Price | Region, currency, tax | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Free | Individuals | Free | Spain, EUR, tax not stated | October 27, 2026 |
| Google AI Plus | Individuals | €4.99 a month | Spain, EUR, tax not stated | October 27, 2026 |
| Google AI Pro | Individuals | €21.99 a month | Spain, EUR, tax not stated | October 27, 2026 |
| Google AI Ultra (5x) | Individuals | €99.99 a month | Spain, EUR, tax not stated | October 27, 2026 |
| Google AI Ultra (20x) | Individuals | €219.99 a month | Spain, EUR, tax not stated | October 27, 2026 |
| Google Workspace, Business edition | Businesses | from $21 a month per seat | Spain, USD, tax not stated | October 27, 2026 |
| Google Workspace, Standard / Plus editions | Businesses | from $30 a month per seat | Spain, USD, tax not stated | October 27, 2026 |
The page does not say whether tax is included.
The price as the page prints it in Spain
Quoted in Spanish, as the page showed it to a reader in Spain; not translated.
- Free:
€0 EUR/mes con una cuenta de Google
- Google AI Plus:
€4,99 EUR/mes
- Google AI Pro:
€21,99 EUR/mes
- Google AI Ultra (5x):
€99,99 EUR / mes: límites de uso 5 veces mayores que los de AI Pro
- Google AI Ultra (20x):
€219,99 EUR / mes: límites de uso 20 veces mayores que los de AI Pro
- Google Workspace, Business edition:
A partir de: 21 US$ por puesto al mes
- Google Workspace, Standard / Plus editions:
A partir de: 30 US$ por puesto al mes
What each plan includes, on the page for Spain
The prices were checked on October 27, 2026. Lines that reading does not show are quoted from the reading of October 17, 2026.
Free
- “Recibe ayuda en tu día a día de la IA de Google con tus tareas del trabajo, los estudios o la casa.”
Google AI Plus
- “Accede a más funciones nuevas y potentes para aumentar tu productividad y creatividad.”
- “Disfruta del doble de uso que con el plan Free”
Google AI Pro
- “Includes Gemini 4 Argon”
- “Disfruta de un acceso más completo a funciones nuevas y potentes para aumentar tu productividad y creatividad.”
- “Disfruta de cuatro veces más de uso que con el plan Free”
Google AI Ultra (5x)
- “Includes Gemini 4 Argon”
- “Disfruta del nivel de acceso más alto a lo mejor de la IA de Google y funciones exclusivas.”
Google AI Ultra (20x)
- “Includes Gemini 4 Argon”
- “Disfruta del nivel de acceso más alto a lo mejor de la IA de Google y funciones exclusivas.”
Google Workspace, Business edition
- “Para pequeñas empresas y equipos. No se necesita configuración técnica.”
Google Workspace, Standard / Plus editions
- “Para organizaciones que necesitan controles de TI de nivel empresarial.”
- “Límites de uso más altos para Gemini”
Not published for Spain, and why
- Whether tax is included: the page, seen from Spain, does not say.
- The business editions in euros: seen from Spain, the page prints them in US dollars. They are listed as shown, never converted.
The price as the page prints it
- Free:
$0 / month with a Google Account
- Google AI Plus:
$4.99 / month Get 2x higher usage access than Free
- Google AI Pro:
$19.99 / month Get 4x higher usage access than Free
- Google AI Ultra (5x):
$99.99 / month: 5x higher usage limits vs. AI Pro
- Google AI Ultra (20x):
$199.99 / month: 20x higher usage limits vs. AI Pro
- Google Workspace, Business edition:
Starting at: $21 USD per seat per month
- Google Workspace, Standard / Plus editions:
Starting at: $30 USD per seat per month
What each plan includes
Free
- “Access to our Flash-Lite model”
- “Image generation and editing”
- “15 GB of cloud storage across Gmail, Drive, and Photos”
Google AI Plus
- “Access to our Flash model”
- “400 GB of cloud storage across Gmail, Drive, and Photos”
- “Google AI Plus is available in more than 160 countries and territories - see full list of countries.”
Google AI Pro
- “Access to Gemini 4 Argon”
- “Access to our Pro model”
- “Higher limits to our asynchronous coding agent for software developers”
- “Entry rate limits to agent model in Google Antigravity, our agentic development platform”
- “5 TB of cloud storage across Gmail, Drive, and Photos”
Google AI Ultra (5x)
- “Highest access to our Pro model”
- “Ultra 5x: Higher rate limits to agent model in Google Antigravity, our agentic development platform”
Google AI Ultra (20x)
- “Ultra 20x: Highest rate limits to agent model in Google Antigravity, our agentic development platform”
- “Highest limits to our asynchronous coding agent for software developers”
Google Workspace, Business edition
- “For small businesses and teams. No IT setup needed.”
Google Workspace, Standard / Plus editions
- “For organizations that need enterprise-grade IT controls.”
Usage limits and terms, in Google's words
- “Get up to 20x higher usage limits 2 in Gemini than the Pro plan, plus first access to advanced features like Tasks in Gemini (in select countries ).”
- “Cancel anytime. No refunds for partial billing periods, except as required by applicable law.”
What this page does not publish, and why
- Whether tax is included: the US page does not say.
Google's API on AI Signal
The subscription is billed per month. Google's API is billed per token. These are the most expensive current Google models in AI Signal's API table. Each is priced on Google's own pricing page.
| Model | Input per 1M tokens | Output per 1M tokens | Verified |
|---|---|---|---|
| Gemini 3.1 Pro Preview | $2.00 | $12.00 | October 26, 2026 |
| Gemini 4 Argon | $2.00 | $10.00 | October 26, 2026 |
| Gemini 2.5 Pro | $1.25 | $10.00 | October 26, 2026 |
| Gemini Robotics ER 2 Preview | $1.00 | $5.00 | October 26, 2026 |
| Gemini Robotics ER 2 Streaming Preview | $1.00 | $5.00 | October 26, 2026 |
| Gemini 3.6 Flash | $0.75 | $3.75 | October 26, 2026 |
At list price, one month of Google AI Pro ($19.99) buys 9.99 million input tokens of Gemini 3.1 Pro Preview. Or it buys 26.7 million input tokens of Gemini 3.6 Flash. That is before any output token. A subscription is a flat fee with usage limits. The API has no limit but bills every token.
Every Google API model, price and change →
Questions
- How much does Google AI Pro cost?
- Google AI Pro costs $19.99 a month (United States, USD, tax not stated). Read on Google's Gemini subscriptions page for the United States on October 17, 2026.
- How much does Google AI Pro cost in Spain?
- €21.99 a month (Spain, EUR, tax not stated). Read on Google's Gemini subscriptions page with the country set to “España” on October 27, 2026. The page does not say whether tax is included. It is the price that page prints for Spain. It is not a conversion of the USD price.
- What is the cheapest paid Google Gemini plan for one person?
- Google AI Plus, at $4.99 a month. The most expensive for one person is Google AI Ultra (20x), at $199.99 a month.
- Are taxes included?
- The page does not say whether tax is included.
- Why USD?
- AI Signal publishes the US dollar prices of Google's Gemini subscriptions page for the United States. It also publishes what the page shows in Spain, in euros, read separately. Other countries pay other prices. AI Signal never converts one currency into another.
- When were these prices checked?
- On October 17, 2026, read by a script from the page's HTML. Every Tuesday the editor re-reads it.
Recorded changes
- October 20, 2026: Correction of our own reading, not a change by Google. From October 17 to October 20, 2026 this page listed “Includes Gemini 4 Argon” among the features of Google AI Plus in the United States. On Google's US subscriptions page, read on October 17, 2026, that line is the label at the top of the Google AI Pro card: it is printed right before “Google AI Pro”, as it is on the page seen from Spain. Google AI Plus's own list does not name Gemini 4 Argon, and Google AI Pro's lists “Access to Gemini 4 Argon”. Prices unchanged.
Source: gemini.google, Google's Gemini subscriptions page for the United States. Checked October 17, 2026, read by a script from the page's HTML. Region and currency: United States, USD, tax not stated. Spain: gemini.google/subscriptions/, Google's Gemini subscriptions page with the country set to “España”. Checked October 27, 2026, read by hand in a browser. AI Signal is not affiliated with Google or any other company listed here. Product names belong to their owners. How the data is checked.
Compared on AI Signal
Jules comes with some of these plans: Jules pricing →