AI coding tools · Lovable

Lovable pricing

Short answer. Lovable's cheapest paid plan is Pro, at €25 a month, billed monthly, or €21 a month, billed annually. Prices in euros, tax not stated, read by hand on October 27, 2026.

In plain words. You pay a fixed price each month for the plan. This is how Lovable's page explains the use you get: “100 créditos mensuales”. Past the limit, the page says: “Recargas de créditos a demanda”.

Read by hand in a browser by the editor on 2026-10-27 from Spain, from screenshots, on the “Mensual” and the “Anual” views: the prices are those of that reading. The page was shown in Spanish, with prices in euros. The lists of what each plan includes, and the lines about credits, were not in that capture; they are quoted from the reading of 2026-10-22, made the same way. The quotes are as the page showed them, not translated.

Every plan and its price

PlanForPrice as printedBillingCredits or usage
Free One person €0 free —
Pro Teams €25
al mes
€21 al mes, facturado anualmente (€25 is struck through in this view; the struck amount is not used as a price)
billed monthly; billed annually 100 créditos mensuales
Business Teams €50
al mes
€42 al mes, facturado anualmente (€50 is struck through in this view; the struck amount is not used as a price)
billed monthly; billed annually 100 créditos mensuales
Enterprise Businesses Tarifa de plataforma — —

Prices in euros, tax not stated. The quotes are in Spanish, as the page showed them, not translated.

What each plan includes

The prices were checked on October 27, 2026. Lines that reading does not show are quoted from the reading of October 22, 2026.

Free

Pro

Business

Enterprise

How Lovable counts usage

When the included use runs out, the page says: Recargas de créditos a demanda

A student discount on the page, not a price: Verifica tu condición de estudiante y obtén hasta un 50 % de descuento en Lovable Pro.

What this page does not publish, and why

Questions

What is the cheapest paid Lovable plan?
Pro, at €25 a month, billed monthly, or €21 a month, billed annually, tax not stated, as Lovable's Spanish pricing page printed it on October 27, 2026.
Is there a free Lovable plan?
Yes: Free. The page lists it with "Descubre lo que Lovable puede hacer por ti".
What happens when the Lovable usage runs out?
The page says: "Recargas de créditos a demanda"
Does Lovable's price include tax?
The page does not say whether tax is included.

Other AI coding tools

How we checked

Lovable's Spanish pricing page was read by hand in a browser on October 27, 2026, from Spain: lovable.dev/es/pricing. A script does not receive its prices, so the editor transcribed the page word for word from screenshots. A test checks each quote against the transcript. Each Tuesday the page is read again by hand. No currency is converted. Credits are quoted as each page defines them, and never compared between tools. AI Signal is not affiliated with Lovable. How the data is checked.