subscriptionschatgpt

ChatGPT Price in Spain: Go €8, Plus €23, Pro €103, €229 or €510

Short answer. Seen from Spain on October 27, 2026, ChatGPT Go cost €8 a month and Plus €23, VAT included. Pro had three levels: €103, €229 or €510 a month, also with VAT. Business cost €26 or €130 a seat paid monthly, and €21 or €105 on the yearly selector; the page did not say whether VAT was included.

In plain words. OpenAI sells ChatGPT in Spain at several prices. The personal plans show Spanish VAT inside the price. The cheapest paid plan, Go, may show ads. Pro is one plan with a selector set to 100, 200 or 500. Business is for teams and is priced per seat.

OpenAI’s plans window for ChatGPT was read by hand in a browser from Spain on October 27, 2026, signed in, with the interface in Spanish and prices in euros. Three views were captured: the “Personal” tab, with the Pro selector moved to 100, 200 and 500, and the “Business” tab with its selector on “Mensual” and on “Anual”. Every price below is quoted as the page printed it. Some lines on the page were in English, and they are quoted in English.

Every ChatGPT plan seen from Spain, in one table

The personal plans print their VAT next to the price, so the price before VAT is the printed price minus that amount. The Business tab prints no line about tax, so its prices are given as printed and nothing is subtracted.

PlanPrice as printedTaxBefore VATBilling
Go“€8 / mes (incluye 1,39 € de IVA)”€1.39 of VAT included€6.61monthly
Plus“€23 / mes (incluye 3,99 € de IVA)”€3.99 of VAT included€19.01monthly
Pro (100)“€103 / mes (incluye 17,88 € de IVA)”€17.88 of VAT included€85.12monthly
Pro (200)“€229 / mes (incluye 39,74 € de IVA)”€39.74 of VAT included€189.26monthly
Pro (500)“€510 / mes (incluye 88,51 € de IVA)”€88.51 of VAT included€421.49monthly
Business, Puesto Estándar“26 € /mes”not stated—per seat, “Mensual” selector
Business, Puesto Estándar“21 € /mes”not stated—per seat, “Anual” selector
Business, Puesto Prémium“130 € /mes”not stated—per seat, “Mensual” selector
Business, Puesto Prémium“105 € /mes”not stated—per seat, “Anual” selector

The names “Pro (100)”, “Pro (200)” and “Pro (500)” are ours. The page shows one Pro card with a selector, and the price changes with it. The “Anual” view prints a monthly figure, “21 € /mes” and “105 € /mes”, and no yearly total, so no yearly total is given here.

Pro’s three levels, in the page’s words

Five lines are the same on the Pro card at all three levels: “Nuestro modelo Pro de vanguardia con mayor capacidad”, “Dots, tus agentes siempre a tu disposición”, “Memoria máxima y 100 GB de almacenamiento”, “Acceso anticipado a nuevas herramientas y modelos” and “Sin anuncios”. The line about Work and Codex is the one that changes:

LevelPrice as printedWhat the card adds, quoted
100“€103 / mes (incluye 17,88 € de IVA)”“Más uso de Work y Codex”
200“€229 / mes (incluye 39,74 € de IVA)”“Work y Codex más rápidos”
500“€510 / mes (incluye 88,51 € de IVA)”“Work y Codex a máxima velocidad”, “Ultrafast speed”

With the selector on 100, the card also carried the heading line “Our most powerful models and agents.” and, below the list, “Uso ilimitado sujeto a medidas para evitar abusos.” The page does not say how much more use “Más uso” means, or how much faster the 200 and 500 levels are.

The numbers on the selector are not explained in the Spanish window. OpenAI’s Codex pricing page, read by script for the United States on October 19, 2026, says “Plans at $100, $200, or $500 USD per month”. That is another page and another country. Dollars and euros are not converted into each other here, and the two readings are not compared.

On October 17, 2026 the same window showed a single Pro price, “Desde €103 / mes (incluye 17,88 € de IVA)”. The €229 and €510 levels were first read on October 27. The €103 level had the same price and the same VAT on both days.

Go and Plus: the line about ads

Go is the cheapest paid plan in the window. Its card is headed “Acceso ampliado” and “Chat more with extended usage.”, and it lists “Más mensajes con herramientas”, “Más generación de imágenes”, “Más memoria y almacenamiento” and “Más chats de voz”. It is the only card that lists “Con anuncios”, followed by “Este plan puede incluir anuncios.”

Plus, at €23, is headed “Advanced capabilities” and “Personalized AI with higher limits for daily use.” Its list includes “Agente Work para realizar acciones en aplicaciones y archivos”, “Codex para automatizar la programación”, “Memoria ampliada y 20 GB de almacenamiento” and, like every Pro level, “Sin anuncios”.

Business: per seat, tax not stated

The Business tab is headed “Para equipos en crecimiento” and offers two seat types: “Puesto Estándar”, described as “Ideal para el trabajo diario”, and “Puesto Prémium”, described in English as “5x more usage, no 5-hour limit”. The card ends with “Para equipos de 2 a 200 empleados. Uso ilimitado sujeto a medidas de prevención de abusos.”

On the “Mensual” selector the seats cost €26 and €130 a month. On the “Anual” selector they cost €21 and €105 a month. Neither view says whether VAT is included, so these figures are not set against the personal plans, whose prices include it. On October 17, 2026 the yearly view showed 26 € and 130 € struck through; on October 27 no amount was struck through, and the “Mensual” selector printed those two figures as its prices.

What the window did not show

On October 27, 2026 the free plan did not appear in the plans window with a session started, and Enterprise did not appear on either tab. Neither has a price here.

Plan pages and the other comparisons

Every plan, with its quote, its date and the United States view, is on the ChatGPT subscription page. The earlier comparisons read from Spain on October 17, 2026 set ChatGPT against Claude Pro, Google AI Pro and Grok, and the cheapest AI subscriptions in Spain ranks the lowest paid plan of each app. Those posts show Pro as “Desde €103”, the only Pro price the window printed that day. Every app covered is listed in AI subscriptions.

How we checked

OpenAI’s plans window at chatgpt.com/#pricing refuses scripted clients, so it was read by hand in a browser from Spain on October 27, 2026, signed in, with the interface in Spanish: the “Personal” tab with the Pro selector on 100, 200 and 500, and the “Business” tab on “Mensual” and on “Anual”. Each view was transcribed word for word, and a test checks every quote above against those transcripts. VAT is subtracted only where the page states its amount. Euros are never converted to another currency. Lines the page showed in English are quoted in English; nothing is translated. Nothing here says which plan to buy.

Frequently asked questions

How much does ChatGPT Pro cost in Spain?

OpenAI's plans window, read from Spain on October 27, 2026, priced Pro at €103, €229 or €510 a month depending on its selector (100, 200 or 500), each with VAT included: €17.88, €39.74 and €88.51 of VAT respectively.

What changes between ChatGPT Pro 100, 200 and 500?

In the page's words, the 100 level lists 'Más uso de Work y Codex', the 200 level 'Work y Codex más rápidos', and the 500 level 'Work y Codex a máxima velocidad' and 'Ultrafast speed'; the other lines of the card are the same at all three levels.

How much is ChatGPT Go in Spain?

€8 a month including €1.39 of VAT, as read from Spain on October 27, 2026, and its card lists 'Con anuncios'.

Does the ChatGPT Business price in Spain include VAT?

The page does not say: on October 27, 2026 the Business tab printed 26 € and 130 € a month per seat on its monthly selector and 21 € and 105 € on its yearly one, with no line about tax.

Written with AI assistance from this site's own verified pricing dataset and reviewed by Álvaro Lucero Rufino, who is responsible for what stays published here. Every figure links to the page where it was verified, with the date it was read; if a number here and a number on that page ever disagree, the page is the one to trust. Automated publishing was discontinued in September 2026; posts that no longer met that standard were removed rather than left up.